FYI: Radiation Poisoning Fukushima Model

Radiation Poisoning Fukushima Model: Cesium 137 Dispersal in Pacific

March 17, 2013
Forbidden Knowledge TV
Daily Videos from the Edges of Science

Fukushima Model: Cesium 137 Dispersal in Pacific
ENVIRONS_FU'SHIMA-CLOUD
“Oh! I Wish They All Could Be California Girls”

ForbidenKnowledgeTV
Alexandra Bruce
February 20, 2013

Just in case folks on the West Coast of North America were wondering how the Fukushima disaster may be affecting your habitat over the next 10 years, here is a computer simulation, produced by the Heimholtz Center for Oceanographic Research in Germany.

It’s bad — but still not as bad as the present-day levels of radioactivity in the Baltic Sea, 36 years after the Chernobyl disaster…  (Learn more)

6 Comments

  1. March 24, 2013 at 8:33 am

    Normally I do not read post on blogs, but
    I would like to say that this write-up very forced me to take a look at and do so!
    Your writing style has been surprised me. Thank you, quite great article.

    • habwwe said,

      March 24, 2013 at 9:29 pm

      Peace & Greetings, Thank you for your comment. I am happy to know you enjoyed this article. I am not the writer, I simply select
      and posted it to my blog in anticipation that the subject would be of interest to the followers/readers. I appreciate your input
      and feedback.

  2. April 4, 2013 at 8:50 pm

    Thanks in support of sharing such a fastidious
    thinking, article is nice, thats why i have read it completely

  3. April 5, 2013 at 5:54 am

    What’s up, this weekend is fastidious for me, because this occasion i am reading this wonderful informative paragraph here at my home.

  4. April 7, 2013 at 9:18 am

    I’ve been exploring for a little bit for any high quality articles or blog posts on this kind of space . Exploring in Yahoo I at last stumbled upon this site. Reading this information So i am satisfied to convey that I’ve a very just right uncanny feeling
    I came upon just what I needed. I such a lot
    indisputably will make sure to do not overlook this site and provides it a
    look on a constant basis.

  5. April 8, 2013 at 4:45 am

    After looking into a handful of the articles on your website, I
    honestly like your way of blogging. I book-marked it
    to my bookmark site list and will be checking back soon.
    Please visit my web site as well and tell me your opinion.


Leave a Reply

